+45 61 28 00 90 Høffdingsvej 22,​ 1. sal,​ 2500 Valby,​ Denmark

MEDARBEJDERE

ANDERS LENDAGER

 

CEO Lendager Group

Arkitekt MAA

anders@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 11

Lene Damsbo Brix

 

Direktør Lendager Arkitekter

Arkitekt MAA MA
lene@lendagerark.dk

+45 51 24 97 94

Malene Køster Lasthein

 

Business Developer
MSc.Innovation&Development
malene@lendagerark.dk

+45 53 62 65 40

 

Brian Kessy Jensen

 

Projektleder

Arkitekt MAA

briankessy@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 38 25 28

Jonas Vistesen

 

Projektleder

cand.polyt.arch
jonas@lendagerark.dk

+45 93 92 30 50

Nicholas Ransome

 

Projektleder

Arkitekt MAA

nicholas@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

Signe Balthazar MUNK

 

Projektleder

Arkitekt MAA
signe@lendagerark.dk

+45 25 11 11 27

Iben S. Nørkjær

 

Projektleder

Arkitekt MAA
iben@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

MALIN SCHAEDEL

 

Projektleder

Arkitekt MAA
malin@lendagerark.dk

+45 31 61 91 99

Sasha Beckmann

 

Strategikonsulent

MSc. International Business

sasha@lendagerark.dk

+45 40 15 64 83

Sulla Hansteen

 

Projektleder

Cand.Arch. MAA

sulla@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

Kathrine N. Brejnerod

 

Civilingeniør

MSc.Eng.

kathrine@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

Kaare Kaarebæk Thun

 

Studentermedarbejder

stud.BEng AE

kaare@lendagerark.dk

+45 60 18 29 82

Benjamin Molin Foged

 

Studentermedarbejder

stud.arch.

benjamin@lendagerark.dk

+45 22 39 23 05

Christian B. Østerby

 

Studentermedarbejder

stud.BEng AE
christian@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

Jo Anna Nedergaard

 

Studentermedarbejder

Stud.Arch.

joanna@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

Marie Hjørnholm

 

Studentermedarbejder

Stud.Arch.
marie@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

Mrunal Panchal

 

Praktikant

Stud.Arch.
mrunal@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

David Grubl

 

Praktikant

Stud.Arch.
david@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

Neneh Østergaard

 

Praktikant

Stud. Byggekoordinator
neneh@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

Liam Marosy-Weide

 

Praktikant

Stud.Arch.

liam@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

Josef Svanström

 

Praktikant

Stud.Arch.

josef@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

English
info@lendagerark.dk+45 61 28 00 90Høffdingsvej 22, 1. sal, 2500 Valby, Denmark