tel: +45 61 28 00 90 Grønttorvet 280 1th,​ 2500 KBH Valby,​ Danmark

MEDARBEJDERE

ANDERS LENDAGER

 

CEO Lendager Group

Arkitekt MAA

anders@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 11

Lene Damsbo Brix

 

Direktør Lendager Arkitekter

Arkitekt MAA MA
lene@lendagerark.dk

+45 51 24 97 94

Malene Køster Lasthein

 

Business Developer
MSc. International B. & D.
malene@lendagerark.dk

+45 53 62 65 40

 

Brian Kessy Jensen

 

Projektleder

Arkitekt MAA

briankessy@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 38 25 28

Jonas Vistesen

 

Projektleder

cand.polyt.arch
jonas@lendagerark.dk

+45 93 92 30 50

Nicholas Ransome

 

Projektleder

Arkitekt MAA

nicholas@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

Signe Balthazar MUNK

 

Projektleder

Arkitekt MAA
signe@lendagerark.dk

+45 25 11 11 27

Iben S. Nørkjær

 

Projektleder

Arkitekt MAA
iben@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

MALIN SCHAEDEL

 

Projektleder

Arkitekt MAA
malin@lendagerark.dk

+45 31 61 91 99

Kaare Kaarebæk Thun

 

Studentermedarbejder

stud.BEng AE

kaare@lendagerark.dk

+45 60 18 29 82

Benjamin Molin Foged

 

Studentermedarbejder

stud.arch.

benjamin@lendagerark.dk

+45 22 39 23 05

Christian B. Østerby

 

Praktikant

stud.BEng AE
christian@lendagerark.dk

+45 61 28 00 90

English
mail: info@lendagerark.dktel: +45 61 28 00 90Grønttorvet 280 1th, 2500 KBH Valby, Danmark